glitchform - computerised carnival


Well-known member
synaesthetic beatmorphing minimalism

Menta - Sounds Of Da Future (Nervous Refix)
DJ Naughty - Afrocentric
Roska - Blame The Speakers
Emvee - Groove On (Original Mix)
Roska - Jackpot
Safa - Ouda And The Strikers At Najd
Japanese Telecom - Bullet Train
Live Wire - Devistate
chris mack - tear it up (remix) (confeti dubs 005)
Soulo - Switch
Urban Myths - Makin Me Feel (Dj South Central remix)
Dub Syndicate Productions - I Need your Love
Twobasementboys - Roadrunner
subhead - flicka vision
Todd Sines - Squawk
M I 5 - Pfand
Jichael Mackson - Schnurz
Studio 1 - Orange 1
Geenius - Thunder (two copies)
Syko And Mak - Journey Into The Nebulous
Vinyl Countdown - Animal Republic
Mogollar - The Legend of Mount Ararat.